Home About Us Board of Directors

2018-2019 CSSA Officers



San Joaquin County Sheriffs Office image of Sheriff Steve Moore

Sheriff Steve Moore

San Joaquin County


Contra Costa County Sheriff David Livingston

Sheriff David Livingston

Contra Costa County

1st Vice President

Kings County Sheriff David Robinson


Sheriff David Robinson

Kings County

2nd Vice President

Lassen County Sheriff Dean Growdon

Sheriff Dean Growdon 
Lassen County


 Butte County Sheriff Kory Honea

Sheriff Kory Honea 

Butte County



San Benito County Sheriff Darren Thompson

Sheriff Darren Thompson 

San Benito County


 Santa Barbara County Sheriffs Office image of Sheriff Bill Brown

Sheriff Bill Brown
Santa Barbara County

Immediate Past President


Sheriff Tom Allman, Mendocino County

Sheriff Tom Bosenko, Shasta County

Sheriff Mike Boudreaux, Tulare County
Sheriff Geoff Dean, Ventura County
Sheriff Tom Ferrara, Solano County

Sheriff Sandra Hutchens, Orange County

Sheriff John McMahon, San Bernardino County

Sheriff Margaret Mims, Fresno County
Sheriff Ian Parkinson, San Luis Obispo

Sheriff Ed Prieto, Yolo County



Sheriff Gregory J. Ahern, Alameda County

Past President

Sheriff Adam Christianson, Stanislaus County
Past President

Sheriff Robert Doyle, Marin County
Past President

Sheriff Keith Royal, Nevada County
Past President

Sheriff Martin Ryan, Amador County
Past President

Sheriff Laurie Smith, Santa Clara County

Past President

Sheriff Donny Youngblood, Kern County

Past President



Donate Now!

Make a tax-deductible donation today, and show your support for California Law Enforcement.