Sheriff's Offices

County
Contact Name
Phone
Website
Alameda County Sheriff Gregory Ahern (510) 272-6866 www.alamedacountysheriff.org
Alpine County Sheriff Rick Stephens (530) 694-2231 www.alpinecountyca.gov/index.aspx?NID=204
Amador County Sheriff Martin Ryan (209) 223-6500 www.amadorsheriff.org
Butte County Sheriff Kory Honea (530) 538-6759 www.buttecounty.net/sheriffcoroner
Calaveras County Sheriff Rick DiBasilio (209) 754-6497 sheriff.calaverasgov.us
Colusa County Sheriff Joe Garofalo (530) 458-0209 www.colusasheriff.com
Contra Costa County Sheriff David Livingston (925) 655-0000 www.cocosheriff.org
Del Norte County Sheriff Erik Apperson (707) 464-4191 www.dnco.org
El Dorado County Sheriff John D'Agostini (530) 621-5678 www.edcgov.us/sheriff
Fresno County Sheriff Margaret Mims (559) 600-8800 www.fresnosheriff.org
Glenn County Sheriff Richard Warren (530) 934-6441 www.countyofglenn.net/govt/departments/sheriff/
Humboldt County Sheriff William Honsal (707) 268-3611 co.humboldt.ca.us/sheriff
Imperial County Sheriff Ray Loera (442) 265-2005 www.icso.org
Inyo County Sheriff Jeff Hollowell (760) 878-0326 www.inyocounty.us/Sheriff
Kern County Sheriff Donny Youngblood (661) 391-7531 www.kernsheriff.org
Kings County Sheriff David Robinson (559) 584-1431 www.countyofkings.com/departments/public-safety/sheriff
Lake County Sheriff Brian Martin (707) 262-4200 www.lakesheriff.com
Lassen County Sheriff Dean Growdon (530) 251-8013 www.co.lassen.ca.us/dept/sheriffs-office/sheriffs-office
Los Angeles County Sheriff Alex Villanueva (323) 526-5000 www.lasd.org
Madera County Sheriff Tyson Pogue (559) 675-7787 www.madera-county.com/sheriff/
Marin County Sheriff Robert Doyle (415) 473-7250 www.marinsheriff.org
Mariposa County Sheriff Doug Binnewies (209) 966-3615 www.mariposacounty.org/sheriff
Mendocino County Sheriff Matthew Kendall (707) 463-4085 www.mendocinosheriff.com
Merced County Sheriff Vernon Warnke (209) 385-7451 www.co.merced.ca.us/sheriff
Modoc County Sheriff William (Tex) Dowdy (530) 233-4416 www.modocsheriff.us
Mono County Sheriff Ingrid Braun (760) 932-5279 www.monosheriff.org
Monterey County Sheriff Stephen Bernal (831) 755-3750 www.montereysheriff.org
Napa County Sheriff John Robertson (707) 253-4501 www.countyofnapa.org/sheriff
Nevada County Sheriff Shannan Moon (530) 265-1384 www.mynevadacounty.com/150/Sheriff-Coroner-Public-Administrator
Orange County Sheriff Don Barnes (714) 647-1805 www.ocsd.org
Placer County Sheriff Devon Bell (530) 889-7800 www.placer.ca.gov/sheriff
Plumas County Sheriff Todd Johns (530) 283-6389 www.countyofplumas.com/index.aspx?nid=587
Riverside County Sheriff Chad Bianco (951) 955-2414 www.riversidesheriff.org
Sacramento County Sheriff Scott Jones (916) 874-7146 www.sacsheriff.com
San Benito County Sheriff Darren Thompson (831) 636-4080 www.sbcsheriff.org
San Bernardino County Sheriff John McMahon (909) 387-3669 www.sbcounty.gov/sheriff
San Diego County Sheriff William Gore (858) 974-2240 www.sdsheriff.net
San Francisco County Sheriff Paul Miyamoto (415) 554-7225 www.sfsheriff.com
San Joaquin County Sheriff Patrick Withrow (209) 468-4310 www.co.san-joaquin.ca.us/sheriff
San Luis Obispo County Sheriff Ian Parkinson (808) 781-4540 www.slosheriff.org
San Mateo County Sheriff Carlos Bolanos (650) 599-1664 www.smcsheriff.com
Santa Barbara County Sheriff Bill Brown (805) 681-4100 www.sbsheriff.org
Santa Clara County Sheriff Laurie Smith (408) 808-4904 www.sccsheriff.org
Santa Cruz County Sheriff Jim Hart (831) 454-2985 www.scsheriff.com
Shasta County Sheriff Eric Magrini (530) 245-6167 www.co.shasta.ca.us/html/Sheriff/sh_index.htm
Sierra County Sheriff Michael Fisher (530) 289-3700 www.sierracounty.ca.gov/index.aspx?NID=298
Siskiyou County Sheriff Jon Lopey (530) 842-8306 www.co.sisqjustice.ca.us
Solano County Sheriff Thomas Ferrara (707) 784-7030 www.solanocounty.com/depts/sheriff
Sonoma County Sheriff Mark Essick (707) 565-3917 www.sonomasheriff.org
Stanislaus County Sheriff Jeff Dirkse (209) 525-7015 www.scsdonline.com
Sutter County Sheriff Brandon Barnes (530) 822-7312 www.suttersheriff.org
Tehama County Sheriff Dave Hencratt (530) 529-7950 www.tehamaso.org
Trinity County Sheriff Timothy Saxon (530) 623-8108 www.trinitycounty.org/Sheriff-Department
Tulare County Sheriff Mike Boudreaux (559) 802-9400 www.tularecounty.ca.gov/sheriff
Tuolumne County Sheriff Bill Pooley (209) 533-5815 www.co.tuolumne.ca.us/index.aspx?NID=341
Ventura County Sheriff William Ayub (805) 654-2381 www.vcsd.org
Yolo County Sheriff Tom Lopez (530) 668-5280 www.yolocountysheriff.com
Yuba County Sheriff Wendell Anderson (530) 749-7776 sheriff.co.yuba.ca.us